Microsoft Portals

Microsoft Administrator Sites

Home End User Portals About View on GitHub

Administrator Portals

Welcome to this community driven project to list all of Microsoft’s portals in one place. The 🔁 icon is an aka.ms link - a Microsoft owned domain used for shortlinks.

Microsoft 365 Admin Portals

Portal Name URL
Microsoft 365 Admin Portal https://admin.microsoft.com/ 🔁
Apps Admin Center https://config.office.com/
Exchange Admin Center (new) https://admin.exchange.microsoft.com/
Exchange Admin Center (old) https://outlook.office365.com/ecp/
Kaizala Management Portal https://manage.kaiza.la/
Microsoft 365 Compliance https://compliance.microsoft.com/
Microsoft 365 network connectivity test https://connectivity.office.com/
Microsoft Call Quality Dashboard https://cqd.teams.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Endpoint Manager Admin Console https://endpoint.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Endpoint Manager Admin Console (old) https://devicemanagement.portal.azure.com/
Microsoft Partner Center https://partner.microsoft.com/dashboard
Microsoft Remote Connectivity Analyzer https://testconnectivity.microsoft.com
Microsoft Store for Business https://businessstore.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Store for Education https://educationstore.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Stream Admin Center https://web.microsoftstream.com/admin
Microsoft Teams Admin Center https://admin.teams.microsoft.com/ 🔁
MileIQ Admin Center https://admin.mileiq.com/
OneDrive Admin Center https://admin.onedrive.com/
Power Apps Maker Portal https://make.powerapps.com/
Power Automate Maker Portal https://flow.microsoft.com/
Power BI Admin Portal https://app.powerbi.com/admin-portal/…
Power Platform admin center https://admin.powerplatform.microsoft.com/
Power Virtual Agents Portal https://powerva.microsoft.com/
SharePoint Admin Center https://admin.microsoft.com/sharepoint
Skype for Business admin center (deprecated) https://webdir2a.online.lync.com/LSCP
Yammer Admin https://www.yammer.com/office365/admin

Azure IT Admin Portals

Portal Name URL
Microsoft Azure Portal https://portal.azure.com/ 🔁
Microsoft Azure (Release Candidate) https://rc.portal.azure.com/
Microsoft Azure (Preview) https://preview.portal.azure.com/
Azure Active Directory admin center https://aad.portal.azure.com/
Azure Cloud Shell https://shell.azure.com/
Azure Cosmos DB https://cosmos.azure.com/
Azure Data Factory https://adf.azure.com/
Azure Non-profit Portal https://nonprofit.microsoft.com/#/ngoportal
Azure Resource Explorer https://resources.azure.com/
Azure Resource Explorer (RAW) https://resources.azure.com/raw
Portal Name URL
Azure Authentication methods https://portal.azure.com…
Azure Backup Center https://portal.azure.com…
Azure Security Center https://portal.azure.com…
Desktop Analytics Portal https://devicemanagement.portal.azure.com… 🔁

Azure AI / ML Portals

Portal Name URL
Azure ML Studio https://ml.azure.com/
Bot Framework Dev Portal https://dev.botframework.com/
Custom Translator https://portal.customtranslator.azure.ai/
Custom Vision https://www.customvision.ai/
LUIS Portal https://www.luis.ai/
QnA Maker Portal https://www.qnamaker.ai/
Video Indexer https://www.videoindexer.ai/

Microsoft Licensing/Support Portals

Portal Name URL
Azure Subscriptions https://account.azure.com/Subscriptions
Azure New Support Request https://portal.azure.com/#create/Microsoft.Support
Microsoft Azure Enterprise Portal https://ea.azure.com/
Microsoft License Advisor https://mla.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Partner Center https://partner.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Services Hub https://serviceshub.microsoft.com/
Next Generation Volume Licensing https://businessaccount.microsoft.com/
Volume Licensing Service Center https://www.microsoft.com/Licensing/servicecenter/

Security / Defender IT Admin Portals

Portal Name URL
Microsoft 365 Defender https://security.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Cloud App Security https://portal.cloudappsecurity.com/
Microsoft Defender for Endpoints
(Previously Defender ATP)
https://securitycenter.windows.com/
Microsoft Defender for Identity
(Previously Azure ATP)
https://portal.atp.azure.com/
Microsoft Secure Score https://securescore.microsoft.com
Multi-factor authentication https://account.activedirectory.windowsazure.com…
Office 365 Security & Compliance https://protection.office.com/
Submit Abuse Report (CERT) https://portal.msrc.microsoft.com/en-us/engage/cars

Developer Portals

Portal Name URL
Adaptive Cards https://adaptivecards.io/
Azure DevOps https://dev.azure.com/
Graph Explorer https://developer.microsoft.com/en-us/graph/graph-explorer 🔁
Visual Studio Subscriptions https://my.visualstudio.com/
Visual Studio Subscriptions Management https://manage.visualstudio.com/

Other Useful Microsoft Portals

Portal Name URL
Azure DevOps Status https://status.dev.azure.com/
Azure Status https://status.azure.com/
Become Microsoft Certified https://query.prod.cms.rt.microsoft.com… 🔁
Customer Digital Experiences http://demos.microsoft.com/
Group Policy Search https://gpsearch.azurewebsites.net/
Microsoft Azure Sponsorships https://www.microsoftazuresponsorships.com/
Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services https://lcs.dynamics.com/
Microsoft Home Use Program https://www.microsoft.com/home-use-program
Microsoft MVP https://mvp.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Startups https://portal.startups.microsoft.com/
Office 365 Anti-Spam IP Delist Portal https://sender.office.com/
Office UI Fabric Icons https://uifabricicons.azurewebsites.net/ 🔁
PowerApps Unified Interface Transition Portal https://runone.powerappsportals.com/
Service Trust Portal https://servicetrust.microsoft.com/
Tech Community Video Hub https://techcommunity.microsoft.com… 🔁
Windows Virtual Desktop Consent Page https://rdweb.wvd.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Documentation https://docs.microsoft.com
Skype Preview / Microsoft Teams Preview https://www.skypepreview.com/
Portal Name URL
Message Header Analyzer https://mha.azurewebsites.net/
Office 365 ATP Safe Links Decoder https://o365atp.com/
Tenant Availability Check https://o365.rocks/
Twitter - Microsoft 365 Status Page https://twitter.com/MSFT365Status
What is my Microsoft Azure and Office 365 tenant ID? https://www.whatismytenantid.com/